Assembly Honor Guard


Bart Bubnell
Joe Capin
Frank Cleary
Terry Conway

Mike D'Lugos

Nick Del Pozzo

Tom Donnelly

Ted Druhot
Pat Falciglia

Ric Graff
Ken James

Jack McGahay

Bill Millon

Dave Mulbarger
Bob Oppenheimer
Steve Petro
Rich Regan
George Reilly
Joe Ruoto
Nick Sharr
Brad Simpson
Lee Sturm
Kirby Sullivan

Bill Taylor
Hal Wieland

Past Members
    Jack Politch      

Knights of Columbus Knights of Columbus
Thomas D. Reilley Sr. 10668

PO Box 21276
Hilton Head Island, SC 29925